The Family

We are a full service production company, which means that we have the resources necessary to take any film production from pre production through production and post production to final film – with versioning. We deliver video content to every platform imaginable and work with video and film for social media, cinema and TV.

We have a production crew and the work power for many different filmic tasks:
Directors, producere, cinematographers, editors, og colorgraders.

Thor Hampus Bank
Partner / Instruktør & Producer

thor@gotfat.dk
+45 22129474

Emil Johnsen
Partner / Producer & Instruktør

emil@gotfat.dk
+45 30232570

Puk Lodahl Eisenhardt
Producer

puk@gotfat.dk
+45 26375003

Mark Vesterlund
Klipper / Art Director

mark@gotfat.dk
+45 42507606

Jacob Højberg Callesen
Klipper / Motion Graphics / Web

callesen@gotfat.dk
+45 27292433

Jian Zhi Zhang
Colorist

jian@gotfat.dk
+45 28938688

Peter Sørensen
Director of Photography

peter@gotfat.dk
+45 30252230

Jacob Gosch
Steadicam / Fotograf

jacob@gotfat.dk
+45 25707814

Emil Lund
Gaffer / FTP-elev

lund@gotfat.dk

Morten Højgaard
Fotograf / Junior Instruktør

morten@gotfat.dk
+45 28556237

Astrid Gott
Junior Producer

astrid@gotfat.dk
+45 26353420

Daniel Hertz Sørensen
Junior Fotograf / FTP-elev

daniel@gotfat.dk

Albert Smith Præstholm
Intern

albert@gotfat.dk

Mathias Littau
Intern

mathias@gotfat.dk

Gotfat Productions
Christiansgade 18, st. 8000 Aarhus C

Contact us here
mail@gotfat.dk / +45 22129474 / +45 30232570

Contact us here
mail@gotfat.dk / +45 22129474 / +45 30232570

Gotfat Productions
Christiansgade 18, st. 8000 Aarhus C