The Family

We are a full service production company, which means that we have the resources necessary to take any film production from pre production through production and post production to final film – with versioning. We deliver video content to every platform imaginable and work with video and film for social media, cinema and TV.

We have a production crew and the work power for many different filmic tasks:
Directors, producere, cinematographers, editors, og colorgraders.

Thor Hampus Bank
Partner / Instruktør & Producer

thor@gotfat.dk
+45 22129474

Emil Johnsen
Partner / Producer & Instruktør

emil@gotfat.dk
+45 30232570

Puk Lodahl Eisenhardt
Producer

puk@gotfat.dk
+45 26375003

Mark Vesterlund
Klipper / Art Director

mark@gotfat.dk
+45 42507606

Jian Zhi Zhang
Colorist

jian@gotfat.dk
+45 28938688

Peter Sørensen
Director of Photography

peter@gotfat.dk
+45 30252230

Jacob Gosch
Steadicam / Droneoperatør

jacob@gotfat.dk
+45 25707814

Emil Lund
Fotograf / Gaffer

lund@gotfat.dk

Jacob Højberg Callesen
Klipper / Web Designer

callesen@gotfat.dk
+45 27292433

Portræt af Morten Højgaard

Morten Højgaard
Fotograf / Junior Instruktør

morten@gotfat.dk
+45 28556237

Astrid Gott
Junior Producer

astrid@gotfat.dk

Portræt af Carl Emil Voldgaard

Carl Emil Voldgaard
Part-Time Fotograf / Klipper

 
 

Portræt af Frederik Birn

Frederik Birn
Junior Editor / Motion Graphics

frederik@gotfat.dk

Portræt af Anna Lomholt

Anna Lomholt Madsen
Junior Instruktør

Portræt af Jacob Fischer

Jacob Laursen
Junior Klipper

Portræt af August Vinther

August Vinther Thomsen
Junior Klipper / Production Assistant

Anders Voss Jacobsen
Intern

Andreas Thomsen
Intern

Mathilde Fjord Jørgensen
Intern

Signe Rauff
Intern

Gotfat Productions
Christiansgade 18, st. 8000 Aarhus C

Contact us here
mail@gotfat.dk / +45 22129474 / +45 30232570

Contact us here
mail@gotfat.dk / +45 22129474 / +45 30232570

Gotfat Productions
Christiansgade 18, st. 8000 Aarhus C